Our Chicken
Does Tulsi serve halal chicken?
Yes all of branches serve halal chicken and we do not handle any pork ingredients.
Sauces
Sauce Allergens
If you have a food allergen we would not recommend our sauces unless you carefully review the allergens. We have taken care to detail allergens for our below sauces.
Tulsi’s sauce
This sauce contains traces of Sulphates.
Nilufar’s sauce
This sauce contains traces of Soy, Sulphates and Sesame.
Lemon & Herb sauce
This sauce contains traces of Mustard, Sulphates and Egg.
Bengal sauce
This sauce contains traces of Milk and Nuts.
Peri Peri sauce
This sauce contains traces of Sulphates.
Buttermilk Garlic sauce
This sauce contains traces of Milk, Egg and Mustard.
Cheese sauce
This sauce contains traces of Milk, Gluten, Fish, Sulphates and Mustard.
Our Food Allergies
Unfortunately, we can’t guarantee that any of our food is 100% allergen free.
We cook up a storm, preparing all of our delicious food in the same place; so there’s a risk of cross-contamination with allergens, especially with milk as we use lots of dairy cheese.
I have a food allergy, Can I Check the Ingredients of Any Items You Serve?
If you, or anyone with you today, has a food allergy, please check the menu item Allergen Guide and consider carefully whether you dine with us.
Nutrition
I want to enjoy Tulsi within my fitness diet – can you show me the nutrition
Where possible and for those health and fitness lovers, we have provided nutritional information on our items which can be reviewed within the product card.